Hostinger Easy Onboarding 2.0.45 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (377 entries)

en:  Learn how to connect your domain to Hostinger by watching this tutorial on YouTube for a step-by-step guide:
ko_KR:  단계별 가이드가 담긴 유튜브 튜토리얼을 통해 도메인을 호스팅어에 연결하는 방법을 알아보세요:

en:  Please refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR:  페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: %s is already active
ko_KR: %s가 이미 활성화되었습니다

en: %s missing or empty
ko_KR: %s 항목이 누락되었거나 비어 있음

en: (Credit/Debit card)
ko_KR: (신용/직불 카드)

en: <strong>Almost there!</strong> Just a few more steps to get your site ready for online success.
ko_KR: <strong>거의 다 왔습니다! </strong> 이제 몇 단계만 더 거치면 온라인에서 성공할 수 있는 사이트를 준비할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Use built-in payment methods</strong> - no extra plugins needed.
ko_KR: <strong>기본 제공 결제 수단 사용</strong> - 추가 플러그인이 필요 없습니다.

en: <strong>Use built-in shipping methods</strong> - no extra plugins needed.
ko_KR: <strong>기본 제공 배송 방법 사용</strong> - 추가 플러그인이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Accept payments via credit card. Manage transactions within WordPress.
ko_KR: 신용카드를 통한 결제 수락. 워드프레스 내에서 거래를 관리합니다.

en: Access site identity and edit title
ko_KR: 사이트 ID 액세스 및 제목 편집

en: Action Failed. Try again or contact support. Apologies.
ko_KR: 작업이 실패했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 지원팀에 문의하세요. 죄송합니다.

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add a domain
ko_KR: 도메인 추가

en: Add a new page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 추가

en: Add a title
ko_KR: 제목 추가

en: Add content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 추가

en: Add domain
ko_KR: 도메인 추가

en: Add plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 추가

en: Add product
ko_KR: 제품 추가

en: Add shipping method
ko_KR: 배송 방법 추가

en: Add store details
ko_KR: 스토어 세부 정보 추가

en: Add the title of the page, for example, About. Click the Add Title text to open the text box where you will add your title. The title of your page should be descriptive of the information the page will have.
ko_KR: 페이지의 제목을 추가합니다(예: 소개). 제목 텍스트 추가를 클릭하여 제목을 추가할 텍스트 상자를 엽니다. 페이지 제목은 페이지에 포함될 정보를 설명할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: Add your first product
ko_KR: 첫 번째 제품 추가

en: Add your first product or service
ko_KR: 첫 번째 제품 또는 서비스 추가

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

en: Adding a logo is a great way to personalize a website or add branding information. You can use your existing logo or create a new one using the <a href="https://logo.hostinger.com/?ref=wordpress-onboarding" style="text-decoration:none; font-weight:bold; color:#673de6">AI Logo Maker.</a>
ko_KR: 로고를 추가하는 것은 웹사이트를 개인화하거나 브랜딩 정보를 추가할 수 있는 좋은 방법입니다. 기존 로고를 사용하거나 <a href="https://logo.hostinger.com/?ref=wordpress-onboarding" style="text-decoration:none; font-weight:굵게; color:#673de6">AI 로고 메이커를 사용하여 새 로고를 만들 수 있습니다."</a>

en: Adds Correios shipping methods to your WooCommerce store.
ko_KR: 우커머스 스토어에 Correios 배송 방법을 추가합니다.

en: Adiciona PagSeguro como meio de pagamento (com desconto nas taxas oficiais).
ko_KR: PagSeguro를 결제 수단으로 추가합니다(사무실 세금에서 제외됨).

en: Amazon Pay is embedded directly into your existing web site, and all the buyer interactions with Amazon Pay and Login with Amazon take place in embedded widgets so that the buyer never leaves your site.
ko_KR: Amazon Pay는 기존 웹사이트에 직접 임베드되며, 구매자가 사이트를 떠나지 않도록 임베드된 위젯에서 Amazon Pay 및 Login with Amazon과의 모든 구매자와의 상호 작용이 이루어집니다.

en: An error occurred while deleting the page.
ko_KR: 페이지를 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again or contact support.
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 지원팀에 문의하세요.

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again.
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Anteraja Plugin is a WordPress plugin for WooCommerce for integrate Anteraja
ko_KR: Anteraja 플러그인은 Anteraja를 통합하기 위한 WooCommerce용 워드프레스 플러그인입니다

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page?
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 정말 진행할까요?

en: Attention:
ko_KR: 주의:

en: Automated reports, monitoring tools, site presets, and 1-click ownership transfers – manage all of your projects quickly and easily.
ko_KR: 자동화된 보고서, 모니터링 도구, 사이트 사전 설정, 원클릭 소유권 이전 등 모든 프로젝트를 빠르고 쉽게 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Before publishing, you can preview your created page by clicking on the Preview button. If you are happy with the result, click the Publish button.
ko_KR: 게시하기 전에 미리보기 버튼을 클릭하여 생성한 페이지를 미리 볼 수 있습니다. 결과가 마음에 들면 게시 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Being reviewed
ko_KR: 검토 중

en: Build a custom-designed site in minutes with professional templates. You’ll be ready to go live in a few clicks.
ko_KR: 전문 템플릿을 사용하여 몇 분 안에 맞춤형 디자인 사이트를 구축하세요. 몇 번의 클릭만으로 바로 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Build a professional, custom-designed site in moments. Choose from 140+ templates or use AI.
ko_KR: 전문적인 맞춤형 디자인 사이트를 순식간에 구축하세요. 140개 이상의 템플릿 중에서 선택하거나 AI를 사용하세요.

en: Build a professional, custom-designed site in moments. Just a few clicks and AI handles the rest.
ko_KR: 전문적인 맞춤형 디자인 사이트를 순식간에 구축하세요. 몇 번의 클릭만으로 나머지는 AI가 알아서 처리합니다.

en: Buy domain
ko_KR: 도메인 구매

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cash on delivery
ko_KR: CoD

en: Change domain
ko_KR: 도메인 변경

en: Check guide
ko_KR: 가이드 확인

en: Choice parameter missing or empty
ko_KR: 선택 매개변수 누락 또는 비어 있음

en: Choice parameter missing or invalid
ko_KR: 선택 매개변수 누락 또는 유효하지 않음

en: Choose a template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Choose another template
ko_KR: 다른 템플릿 선택

en: Choose template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Choose the ways you'd like to ship orders to customers. You can always add others later.
ko_KR: 고객에게 주문을 배송할 방법을 선택합니다. 나중에 언제든지 다른 방법을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Collect emails from forms on your site and start sending on-brand email campaigns with Hostinger Reach – all powered by AI.
ko_KR: 사이트의 양식에서 이메일을 수집하고 AI로 구동되는 Hostinger Reach로 브랜드 이메일 캠페인을 시작하세요.

en: Collect emails from forms on your site and start sending on-brand email campaigns, powered by AI. Start free.
ko_KR: 사이트의 양식에서 이메일을 수집하고 AI 기반의 브랜드 이메일 캠페인을 전송하세요. 무료로 시작하세요.

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완료

en: Completed steps
ko_KR: 완료된 단계

en: Configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure the payment options and accept payments with cards, ticket and money of Mercado Pago account.
ko_KR: 결제 옵션을 구성하고 카드, 티켓, 메르카도 파고 계정의 현금으로 결제를 수락합니다.

en: Congrats, you have connected WooPayments!
ko_KR: 축하합니다, WooPayments를 연결하셨습니다!

en: Congrats, you're ready to show off your site!
ko_KR: 축하합니다, 사이트를 자랑할 준비가 되었습니다!

en: Congrats, you’re ready to show off your site!
ko_KR: 축하합니다, 사이트를 자랑할 준비가 되었습니다!

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connect Amazon to site
ko_KR: Amazon을 사이트에 연결

en: Connect domain now
ko_KR: 지금 도메인 연결

en: Connect on hPanel
ko_KR: hPanel에 연결

en: Connect your <strong>Amazon Associate</strong> account to fetch API details.
ko_KR: Amazon Associate 계정을 연결하여 API 세부 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: Connect your Amazon account to the site
ko_KR: Amazon 계정에 사이트에 연결

en: Connect your domain
ko_KR: 도메인 연결

en: Connect your domain first
ko_KR: 먼저 도메인을 연결하세요

en: Connect your domain to Hostinger
ko_KR: 도메인을 호스팅어에 연결

en: Connected a domain
ko_KR: 도메인 연결

en: Connected your Amazon account
ko_KR: 아마존 계정 연결

en: Connecting
ko_KR: 연결

en: Content can be anything you wish, for example, text, images, videos, tables, and lots more. Click on a plus sign and choose any block you want to add to the page.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠는 텍스트, 이미지, 동영상, 표 등 원하는 모든 것이 될 수 있습니다. 더하기 기호를 클릭하고 페이지에 추가할 블록을 선택합니다.

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Continue setup
ko_KR: 설정 계속

en: Create Chronopost & Mondial relay shipping labels and send them easily.
ko_KR: 크로노포스트 및 몬디알 릴레이 배송 라벨을 생성하여 간편하게 발송하세요.

en: Create a logo
ko_KR: 로고 생성

en: Create a new Page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Create a new page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Create a site with AI
ko_KR: AI로 사이트 생성

en: Create a website with AI
ko_KR: AI로 웹사이트 만들기

en: Create additional shipment methods in WooCommerce and enable pricing based on cart weight or total.
ko_KR: WooCommerce에서 추가 배송 방법을 생성하고 카트 무게 또는 총액을 기준으로 가격을 책정할 수 있습니다.

en: Create new site
ko_KR: 새 사이트 생성

en: Create site
ko_KR: 사이트 만들기

en: Create site with AI
ko_KR: AI로 사이트 생성

en: Current page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: Customize the way your site looks and start welcoming visitors.
ko_KR: 사이트 디자인을 맞춤화하고 방문자를 맞이하세요.

en: DOKU plugin offers a seamless, secure payment solution allowing your customers to choose from various payment methods and complete transactions directly on your WooCommerce store.
ko_KR: DOKU 플러그인은 원활하고 안전한 결제 솔루션을 제공하여 고객이 다양한 결제 방법 중에서 선택하고 WooCommerce 스토어에서 직접 거래를 완료할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Database limit almost reached
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 한도에 거의 도달

en: Database limit reached
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 한도에 도달

en: Delete page
ko_KR: 페이지 삭제

en: Digital products
ko_KR: 디지털 제품

en: Direct bank transfer
ko_KR: 은행 직접 송금

en: Discover add-ons
ko_KR: 애드온 알아보기

en: Disk usage limit almost reached
ko_KR: 디스크 사용량 제한에 거의 도달

en: Disk usage limit reached
ko_KR: 디스크 사용량 제한에 도달

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해지

en: Do you have any comments/suggestions to improve our AI tools?
ko_KR: AI 도구를 개선하기 위한 의견이나 제안이 있으신가요?

en: Do you have any comments/suggestions to improve our WooCommerce onboarding?
ko_KR: 우커머스 온보딩을 개선하기 위한 의견이나 제안이 있으신가요?

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Domain needs setup
ko_KR: 도메인 설정 필요

en: Domain propagation can take up to 24 hours. Your domain will propagate automatically, and you don't need to take any action during this time.
ko_KR: 도메인 전파에는 최대 24시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 도메인은 자동으로 전파되며 이 기간 동안에는 아무런 조치를 취할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Duitku Payment Gateway integrates with your WooCommerce store and lets you accept those payments through our payment gateway.
ko_KR: 듀잇쿠 결제 게이트웨이는 WooCommerce 스토어와 통합되어 결제 게이트웨이를 통해 결제를 수락할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Home Page
ko_KR: 홈페이지 편집

en: Edit Page
ko_KR: 페이지 편집

en: Edit Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 편집

en: Edit an image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집

en: Edit description
ko_KR: 설명 수정

en: Edit post
ko_KR: 게시물 수정

en: Edit post description
ko_KR: 게시물 설명 수정

en: Edit site
ko_KR: 사이트 편집

en: Edit site title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 편집

en: Efficient site management with WordPress add-ons
ko_KR: 워드프레스 애드온으로 효율적인 사이트 관리

en: Enter your store details so we can help you set up your online store faster.
ko_KR: 스토어 세부 정보를 입력하면 온라인 스토어를 더 빠르게 설정할 수 있도록 도와드립니다.

en: Epeken All Kurir Plugin is a WordPress plugin for woocommerce to enable shipping methods featuring many shipping companies in Indonesia for Indonesia e-commerce.
ko_KR: 에페켄 올쿠리르 플러그인은 인도네시아 전자상거래를 위해 인도네시아의 많은 배송업체가 참여하는 배송 방법을 지원하는 우커머스용 워드프레스 플러그인입니다.

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Every website needs a domain that makes it easy to access and remember. Get yours in just a few clicks.
ko_KR: 모든 웹사이트에는 쉽게 액세스하고 기억할 수 있는 도메인이 필요합니다. 클릭 몇 번으로 도메인을 확보하세요.

en: Expand your audience with the help of Omnisend. Create email campaigns that drive sales.
ko_KR: 옴니센드의 도움으로 잠재고객을 확장하세요. 판매를 촉진하는 이메일 캠페인을 생성하세요.

en: Expired
ko_KR: 만료됨

en: Expires on
ko_KR: 만료일

en: Extends WooCommerce with a RedSys gateway.
ko_KR: RedSys 게이트웨이로 WooCommerce를 확장합니다.

en: Find the Media page
ko_KR: 미디어 페이지 찾기

en: Find the answers you need in our Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 기술 자료에서 필요한 답변을 찾아보세요

en: Finish Setup
ko_KR: 설정 완료

en: Finish registration
ko_KR: 등록 완료

en: Follow these steps to complete your setup
ko_KR: 설정을 완료하려면 다음 단계를 따르세요

en: Generate content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 생성

en: Generate content with AI
ko_KR: AI로 콘텐츠 생성

en: Get Discount
ko_KR: 할인 받기

en: Get a domain
ko_KR: 도메인 확보

en: Get deal
ko_KR: 혜택 받기

en: Get found on Google
ko_KR: 구글에서 검색하기

en: Get images, text, and SEO keywords created for you instantly – try <strong>AI Content Creator</strong>.
ko_KR: 이미지, 텍스트, SEO 키워드를 즉시 생성해 주는 <strong>AI 콘텐츠 크리에이터</strong>를 사용해 보세요.

en: Get images, text, and SEO keywords created for you instantly.
ko_KR: 이미지, 텍스트, SEO 키워드를 즉시 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Get in touch with our live specialists
ko_KR: 라이브 전문가에게 문의하기

en: Get ready to accept customer payments. Let them pay for your products and services with ease.
ko_KR: 고객 결제를 받을 준비를 하세요. 고객이 손쉽게 제품과 서비스를 결제할 수 있도록 하세요.

en: Get ready to sell online. Add your first product, then set up payments and shipping.
ko_KR: 온라인 판매를 준비합니다. 첫 번째 제품을 추가한 다음 결제 및 배송을 설정합니다.

en: Get ready to sell online. Add your first product, then set up shipping and payments.
ko_KR: 온라인 판매를 준비합니다. 첫 번째 제품을 추가한 다음 배송 및 결제를 설정합니다.

en: Get started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Get started!
ko_KR: 바로 시작하세요!

en: Getting your features ready
ko_KR: 기능 준비하기

en: Go to Posts
ko_KR: 게시물로 이동

en: Go to the Customize page
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 페이지로 이동합니다

en: Google Site Kit is an essential plugin that makes sure that potential visitors can find your site on Google.
ko_KR: Google 사이트 키트는 잠재 방문자가 Google에서 사이트를 찾을 수 있도록 하는 필수 플러그인입니다.

en: Got it!
ko_KR: 알겠습니다!

en: Help Center
ko_KR: 지원 센터

en: Hide completed
ko_KR: 완료 숨기기

en: Hide list
ko_KR: 목록 숨기기

en: Hosted services for WooCommerce: automated tax calculation, shipping label printing, and smoother payment setup.
ko_KR: 우커머스용 호스팅 서비스: 자동 세금 계산, 배송 라벨 인쇄, 원활한 결제 설정.

en: Hosting
ko_KR: 호스팅

en: Hosting plan
ko_KR: 호스팅 요금제

en: Hostinger
ko_KR: 호스팅어

en: Hostinger Academy
ko_KR: 호스팅어 아카데미

en: Hostinger Easy Onboarding
ko_KR: 호스팅어 간편한 온보딩

en: Hostinger Easy Onboarding WordPress plugin.
ko_KR: 호스팅어 간편한 온보딩 워드프레스 플러그인.

en: Hover over the chosen post to see the options menu. Click on the Edit button to open the post editor.
ko_KR: 선택한 글 위로 마우스를 가져가면 옵션 메뉴가 표시됩니다. 편집 버튼을 클릭하여 글 편집기를 엽니다.

en: How could we make it easier to create a new WordPress website?
ko_KR: 새 워드프레스 웹사이트를 더 쉽게 만들려면 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: How to Back Up a WordPress Site
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트 백업하는 방법

en: How to Build an EFFECTIVE Landing Page with WordPress (2024)
ko_KR: 워드프레스로 효과적인 랜딩 페이지를 구축하는 방법 (2024)

en: How to Create Your Coming Soon Page in WordPress (2024)
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 출시 예정 페이지를 만드는 방법 (2024)

en: How to Create a WordPress Contact Us Page
ko_KR: 워드프레스 문의 페이지 만드는 방법

en: How to Create a WordPress Website in 10 Minutes Using Hostinger
ko_KR: Hostinger로 10분 만에 워드프레스 웹사이트 만드는 방법

en: How to Import Images Into WordPress Website
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트로 이미지를 가져오는 방법

en: How to Make a Website (2024): Simple, Quick, & Easy Tutorial
ko_KR: 웹사이트 만드는 방법 (2024): 간단하고 빠르고 쉬운 튜토리얼

en: How to Point Domain Name to Web Hosting
ko_KR: 도메인 네임을 웹 호스팅으로 가리키는 방법

en: How to Set Up WordPress SMTP
ko_KR: 워드프레스 SMTP 설정 방법

en: How would you rate your experience building a website based on a pre-built template? (Score 1-10)
ko_KR: 사전 제작된 템플릿을 기반으로 웹 사이트를 구축한 경험에 대해 어떻게 평가하시겠습니까? (1~10점)

en: How would you rate your experience setting up a WooCommerce site on our hosting?
ko_KR: 호스팅에서 우커머스 사이트를 설정한 경험에 대해 어떻게 평가하시나요?

en: How would you rate your experience using our AI content generation tools in onboarding? (Scale 1-10)
ko_KR: 온보딩에서 AI 콘텐츠 생성 도구를 사용한 경험에 대해 어떻게 평가하시겠습니까? (1~10점 기준)

en: I Bought a Domain, Now What?
ko_KR: 도메인을 구입했는데 이제 어떻게 하나요?

en: If you wish to edit the image, click on the chosen image and click the Edit Image button. You can now crop, rotate, flip or scale the selected image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 수정하려면 선택한 이미지를 클릭하고 이미지 수정 버튼을 클릭합니다. 이제 선택한 이미지를 자르고, 회전하고, 뒤집거나, 크기를 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: In the left sidebar, click Appearance to expand the menu. In the Appearance section, click Customize. The Customize page will open.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바에서 모양을 클릭하여 메뉴를 펼칩니다. 모양 섹션에서 사용자 지정을 클릭합니다. 사용자 지정 페이지가 열립니다.

en: In the left sidebar, click Site Identity and edit your site title.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바에서 사이트 ID를 클릭하고 사이트 제목을 편집합니다.

en: In the left sidebar, click Site Identity, then click on the Select Site Icon button. Here, you can upload your brand logo.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바에서 사이트 아이덴티티를 클릭한 다음 사이트 아이콘 선택 버튼을 클릭합니다. 여기에서 브랜드 로고를 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: In the left sidebar, find the Media button. Click on the Library button to see all the images you have uploaded to your website.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바에서 미디어 버튼을 찾습니다. 라이브러리 버튼을 클릭하면 웹사이트에 업로드한 모든 이미지를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: In the left sidebar, find the Pages menu and click on Add New button. You will see the WordPress page editor. Each paragraph, image, or video in the WordPress editor is presented as a "block" of content.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바에서 페이지 메뉴를 찾아 새로 추가 버튼을 클릭합니다. 워드프레스 페이지 편집기가 표시됩니다. 워드프레스 편집기의 각 단락, 이미지 또는 동영상은 콘텐츠의 '블록'으로 표시됩니다.

en: In the left sidebar, find the Posts button. Click on the All Posts button and find the post for which you want to change the description.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바에서 글 버튼을 찾습니다. 모든 글 버튼을 클릭하고 설명을 변경하려는 글을 찾습니다.

en: Increase your sites visibility by enabling its discoverability in the Google search engine.
ko_KR: 구글 검색 엔진에서 검색 기능을 활성화하여 사이트 가시성을 높이세요.

en: Inodes limit almost reached
ko_KR: 이노드 제한에 거의 도달

en: Inodes limit reached
ko_KR: 이노드 제한에 도달

en: Install plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

en: Installation failed
ko_KR: 설치 실패

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: Invite a Friend, Earn Up to $100
ko_KR: 친구 초대, 최대 $100 적립하기

en: It enables a WooCommerce site to accept payments through UPI apps like BHIM, Google Pay, Paytm, PhonePe or any Banking UPI app. Avoid payment gateway charges.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 WooCommerce 사이트에서 BHIM, Google Pay, Paytm, PhonePe 또는 모든 뱅킹 UPI 앱과 같은 UPI 앱을 통해 결제를 수락할 수 있습니다. 결제 게이트웨이 수수료 없이 이용하세요.

en: Just a few more steps to launch your online store
ko_KR: 온라인 스토어를 시작하기 위한 몇 단계만 더 거치면 됩니다

en: Keep current site
ko_KR: 현재 사이트 유지

en: Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Learn WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스 배우기

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Let AI explore, understand, and interact with your site. All content updates are auto-tracked so AI tools stay in sync with your site’s latest version.
ko_KR: AI가 사이트를 탐색하고, 이해하고, 상호 작용하도록 하세요. 모든 콘텐츠 업데이트가 자동으로 추적되므로 AI 도구가 사이트의 최신 버전과 동기화 상태를 유지합니다.

en: Link your Amazon Associates account to your website, start promoting products, and earn rewards. No API key required.
ko_KR: Amazon 계정을 웹사이트에 연결하고, 제품을 홍보하며 보상을 받으세요. API 키가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: LiteSpeed Cache: How to Get 100% WordPress Optimization
ko_KR: 라이트스피드 캐시: 100% 워드프레스 최적화를 얻는 방법

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

en: Loading…
ko_KR: 로드 중..

en: Make sure that your website shows up when visitors are looking for your business on Google.
ko_KR: 방문자가 Google에서 비즈니스를 검색할 때 웹사이트가 표시되도록 하세요.

en: Make your site discoverable by AI
ko_KR: AI가 검색 가능한 사이트 만들기

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Manage shipping
ko_KR: 배송 관리

en: Market your business
ko_KR: 비즈니스 마케팅

en: Midtrans-WooCommerce is official plugin from Midtrans. Midtrans is an online payment gateway.
ko_KR: 미드트랜스-우커머스는 미드트랜스 공식 플러그인입니다. Midtrans는 온라인 결제 게이트웨이입니다.

en: More info
ko_KR: 자세한 정보

en: Nameserver
ko_KR: 네임서버

en: No PHP files found in plugin directory
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉토리에 PHP 파일이 없습니다

en: No pages found.
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Not connected
ko_KR: 연결되지 않음

en: Not interested
ko_KR: 관심 없음

en: Not needed
ko_KR: 필요 없음

en: Not now
ko_KR: 지금은 아닙니다

en: Not purchased
ko_KR: 구매하지 않음

en: Not registered
ko_KR: 등록되지 않음

en: Now <strong>finish setting up</strong> the plugins you've installed.
ko_KR: 이제 설치한 플러그인 설정을 <strong>완료합니다.

en: Onboarding
ko_KR: 온보딩

en: Online store setup
ko_KR: 온라인 스토어 설정

en: Opt-in to receive tips, discounts, and recommendations from the WooCommerce team directly in your inbox.
ko_KR: 옵트인하여 받은 편지함에서 우커머스 팀의 팁, 할인, 추천을 직접 받아보세요.

en: Or use payment plugins
ko_KR: 또는 결제 플러그인 사용

en: Or use shipping plugins
ko_KR: 또는 배송 플러그인 사용

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Page title:
ko_KR: 페이지 제목:

en: PayPal's latest complete payments processing solution. Accept PayPal, Pay Later, credit/debit cards, alternative digital wallets local payment types and bank accounts.
ko_KR: PayPal의 최신 종합 결제 처리 솔루션입니다. PayPal, 나중에 결제, 신용/직불 카드, 대체 디지털 지갑 현지 결제 유형 및 은행 계좌를 수락합니다.

en: Payment methods
ko_KR: 결제 방법

en: Payment plugins
ko_KR: 결제 플러그인

en: Payment settings
ko_KR: 결제 설정

en: Pending email verification
ko_KR: 이메일 인증 대기 중

en: Pending phone verification
ko_KR: 대기 중인 전화 인증

en: Play on YouTube
ko_KR: 유튜브에서 재생

en: Plugin activation failed
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 실패

en: Plugin directory not found
ko_KR: 플러그인 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Plugin has been succesfully installed and activated
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 설치 및 활성화되었습니다

en: Plugin installation failed
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 실패

en: Plugin main file not found
ko_KR: 플러그인 메인 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Plugin sucessfully activated
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다

en: Plugin sucessfully installed
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 설치되었습니다

en: Pre-built websites and themes
ko_KR: 사전 구축된 웹사이트 및 테마

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리 보기

en: Preview site
ko_KR: 사이트 미리보기

en: Preview website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 미리보기

en: Promote products on your site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 제품 홍보

en: Publish the page
ko_KR: 페이지 게시

en: Rate this plugin
ko_KR: 이 플러그인 평가하기

en: Recommended for you
ko_KR: 추천 상품

en: Registered at another provider
ko_KR: 다른 제공업체에 등록

en: Registering
ko_KR: 등록하기

en: Registration didn't work
ko_KR: 등록이 되지 않았습니다

en: Renew
ko_KR: 갱신

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Run an Amazon Affiliate site
ko_KR: 아마존 제휴 사이트 운영

en: Run email marketing campaigns
ko_KR: 이메일 마케팅 캠페인 실행

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Saving
ko_KR: 저장

en: Search pages
ko_KR: 검색 페이지

en: Securely accept payments, synchronize sales, and seamlessly manage inventory and product data between WooCommerce and Square POS.
ko_KR: 결제를 안전하게 수락하고, 판매를 동기화하며, 우커머스와 Square POS 간에 재고 및 제품 데이터를 원활하게 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Sell products, services and digital downloads. Set up and customize each item to fit your business needs.
ko_KR: 제품, 서비스 및 디지털 다운로드를 판매하세요. 비즈니스 요구에 맞게 각 항목을 설정하고 사용자 지정하세요.

en: Sell products, services, and digital downloads. Set up and customize each item to fit your business needs.
ko_KR: 제품, 서비스, 디지털 다운로드를 판매하세요. 비즈니스 요구에 맞게 각 항목을 설정하고 사용자 지정하세요.

en: Set up Google Site Kit
ko_KR: 구글 사이트 키트 설정

en: Set up Site Kit
ko_KR: 사이트 키트 설정

en: Set up a payment method
ko_KR: 결제 방법 설정

en: Set up an online store
ko_KR: 온라인 스토어 설정

en: Set up payment method
ko_KR: 결제 방법 설정

en: Set up payments
ko_KR: 결제 설정

en: Set up shipping
ko_KR: 배송 설정

en: Set up shipping method
ko_KR: 배송 방법 설정

en: Set up your online store
ko_KR: 온라인 스토어 설정

en: Set up your site
ko_KR: 사이트 설정

en: Setting up...
ko_KR: 설정 중...

en: Setup <strong>WooCommerce</strong>, add products or services, and start selling today.
ko_KR: <strong>우커머스</strong>를 설정하고 제품이나 서비스를 추가한 후 지금 바로 판매를 시작하세요.

en: Setup Google Site Kit
ko_KR: 구글 사이트 키트 설정

en: Setup my online store
ko_KR: 내 온라인 스토어 설정

en: Setup website
ko_KR: 설정 웹사이트

en: Share your referral link with friends and family and <b>receive 20% commission</b> for every successful referral.
ko_KR: 추천 링크를 친구 및 가족과 공유하고 추천이 성공할 때마다 20%의 수수료를 받으세요.

en: Share your referral link with friends and family and <strong>receive 20% commission</strong> for every successful referral.
ko_KR: 친구 및 가족과 추천 링크를 공유하면 추천이 성공할 때마다 20%의 수수료를 <strong>받습니다.

en: Ship products with ease
ko_KR: 간편하게 제품 배송

en: Shipping methods
ko_KR: 배송 방법

en: Shipping plugins
ko_KR: 배송 플러그인

en: Shipping settings
ko_KR: 배송 설정

en: Shop locale is empty, please setup store first
ko_KR: 상점 정보가 비어있습니다. 먼저 스토어를 설정해주세요

en: Show list
ko_KR: 목록 표시

en: Simpaisa is providing Easy To Integrate Jazzcash & Easypaisa Digital Payment Services.
ko_KR: Simpaisa는 재즈캐시 및 이지파이사 디지털 결제 서비스를 쉽게 통합할 수 있는 서비스를 제공합니다.

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Something went wrong
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다

en: Sorry, there are activation errors.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 활성화 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, there are validation errors.
ko_KR: 유효성 검사 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Start creating your site
ko_KR: 사이트 만들기 시작

en: Start earning
ko_KR: 적립 시작

en: Start promoting
ko_KR: 홍보 시작

en: Start promoting affiliate products and earn rewards. It’s quick and easy to get started.
ko_KR: 제휴 제품 홍보를 시작하고 보상을 받으세요. 빠르고 쉽게 시작할 수 있습니다.

en: Step category and/or step does not exist.
ko_KR: 단계 카테고리 및/또는 단계가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Store location locale not found
ko_KR: 상점 위치 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Suspended
ko_KR: 일시 중단됨

en: Take credit card payments on your store using Stripe.
ko_KR: Stripe을 사용하여 스토어에서 신용 카드 결제를 받습니다.

en: Take me there
ko_KR: 바로가기

en: Tell us a bit about your business
ko_KR: 비즈니스에 대해 간단히 알려주세요

en: Temporary
ko_KR: 임시

en: The Hostinger Easy Onboarding plugin requires minimum PHP version of <b>%s</b>.
ko_KR: 호스팅어 간편 온보딩 플러그인에는 최소 PHP 버전 <b>%s</b>가 필요합니다.

en: The USPS Simple plugin calculates rates for domestic shipping dynamically using USPS API during checkout.
ko_KR: USPS Simple 플러그인은 결제 시 USPS API를 사용하여 국내 배송 요금을 동적으로 계산합니다.

en: The biggest ever <span style="color: #8C85FF">Amazing Friday</span> sale!
ko_KR: 역대 최대 규모의 <span style="color: #8C85FF">놀라운 프라이데이</span> 세일!

en: The biggest ever <span style="color: #8C85FF">Black Friday</span> sale!
ko_KR: 역대 최대 규모의 <span style="color: #8C85FF">블랙 프라이데이</span> 세일!

en: The biggest ever <span style="color: #8C85FF">Blessed Friday</span> sale!
ko_KR: 역대 최대 규모의 <span style="color: #8C85FF">특별한 프라이데이</span> 세일!

en: The biggest ever <span style="color: #8C85FF">Cyber Monday</span> sale!
ko_KR: 역대 최대 규모의 <span style="color: #8C85FF">사이버 먼데이</span> 세일!

en: The biggest ever <span style="color: #8C85FF">End of the year</span> sale!
ko_KR: 역대 최대 규모의 <span style="color: #8C85FF">연말</span> 세일!

en: The biggest ever <span style="color: #8C85FF">White Friday</span> sale!
ko_KR: 역대 최대 규모의 <span style="color: #8C85FF">화이트 프라이데이</span> 세일!

en: The page was deleted!
ko_KR: 페이지가 삭제되었습니다!

en: The plugin allows you to accept digital payments from Satispay users.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 사용하면 Satispay 사용자의 디지털 결제를 수락할 수 있습니다.

en: Theme activation failed
ko_KR: 테마 활성화에 실패했습니다

en: Theme has been succesfully activated
ko_KR: 테마가 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다

en: Theme has been succesfully installed
ko_KR: 테마가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다

en: Theme has been succesfully installed and activated
ko_KR: 테마가 성공적으로 설치 및 활성화되었습니다

en: Theme installation failed
ko_KR: 테마 설치에 실패했습니다

en: Theme sucessfully activated
ko_KR: 테마가 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다

en: Theme sucessfully installed
ko_KR: 테마가 성공적으로 설치되었습니다

en: There was an error.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This enables you to accept various payments via Xendit with just a few clicks.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 몇 번의 클릭만으로 Xendit을 통해 다양한 결제를 수락할 수 있습니다.

en: This extension gives you the possibility to use the Colissimo shipping methods in WooCommerce
ko_KR: 이 확장 기능을 사용하면 우커머스에서 Colissimo 배송 방법을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: This field is required
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수 입력 사항입니다

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To upload a new image, click on Add New button on the Media Library page and select files.
ko_KR: 새 이미지를 업로드하려면 미디어 라이브러리 페이지에서 새로 추가 버튼을 클릭하고 파일을 선택합니다.

en: Transfer
ko_KR: 전송

en: Try Omnisend
ko_KR: Omnisend 체험하기

en: Try again
ko_KR: 다시 시도

en: Try free for 1 year
ko_KR: 1년간 무료 체험

en: Turn on
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Turn site visitors into loyal customers
ko_KR: 사이트 방문자를 충성도 높은 고객으로 전환

en: Turn site visitors into subscribers
ko_KR: 사이트 방문자를 구독자로 전환

en: Tutorials
ko_KR: 튜토리얼

en: Unknown error code.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류 코드입니다.

en: Upload an image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload your logo
ko_KR: 로고 업로드

en: Use the special discount code <b>ONLYHOSTINGER30</b> to get 30% off on Omnisend for 6 months when you upgrade.
ko_KR: 특별 할인 코드 <b>ONLYHOSTINGER30</b>를 사용하면 업그레이드 시 6개월 동안 Omnisend를 30% 할인된 가격에 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Verify phone
ko_KR: 휴대폰 인증

en: View checklist
ko_KR: 체크리스트 보기

en: View completed
ko_KR: 보기 완료

en: View less
ko_KR: 적게 보기

en: View list
ko_KR: 목록 보기

en: View more
ko_KR: 자세히 보기

en: View plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 보기

en: Visit hPanel and connect a real domain. If you already did this, please wait up to 24h until the domain fully connects
ko_KR: hPanel을 방문하여 실제 도메인을 연결합니다. 이미 연결한 경우 도메인이 완전히 연결될 때까지 최대 24시간 기다려 주세요

en: Wait for domain propagation
ko_KR: 도메인 전파 대기

en: Want to create a new AI site?
ko_KR: 새로운 AI 사이트를 만들고 싶으신가요?

en: Want to create a new site on a different template?
ko_KR: 다른 템플릿으로 새 사이트를 만들고 싶으신가요?

en: Want to create a new site on a pre-built template?
ko_KR: 미리 빌드된 템플릿으로 새 사이트를 만들고 싶으신가요?

en: Want to create a new site?
ko_KR: 새 사이트를 만들고 싶으신가요?

en: We apologize for the inconvenience. The AI content generation process encountered a server error. Please try again later, and if the issue persists, kindly contact our support team for assistance.
ko_KR: 불편을 드려 죄송합니다. AI 콘텐츠 생성 과정에서 서버 오류가 발생했습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 보시고 문제가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의해 주세요.

en: We'll use this information to help you set up your store faster.
ko_KR: 이 정보를 사용하여 스토어를 더 빠르게 설정할 수 있도록 도와드리겠습니다.

en: Website URL
ko_KR: 웹사이트 URL

en: Website setup
ko_KR: 웹사이트 설정

en: Welcome to WordPress!
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: What type of products or services will you sell?
ko_KR: 어떤 유형의 제품이나 서비스를 판매할 예정인가요?

en: Where is your store located?
ko_KR: 스토어 위치는 어디인가요?

en: WordPress tutorials
ko_KR: 워드프레스 튜토리얼

en: Yes, skip step
ko_KR: 네, 이 단계를 건너뜁니다.

en: You are running <b>%s</b> PHP version.
ko_KR: <b>%s</b> PHP 버전을 실행 중입니다.

en: You can also set up a shipping method without installing additional plugins.
ko_KR: 추가 플러그인을 설치하지 않고도 배송 방법을 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can connect a domain to Hostinger by changing the nameservers. Different domain providers are have unique procedures for changing nameservers. Here are Hostinger's nameservers:
ko_KR: 네임서버를 변경하여 도메인을 호스팅어에 연결할 수 있습니다. 도메인 공급업체마다 네임서버를 변경하는 고유한 절차가 있습니다. 다음은 호스팅어의 네임서버입니다:

en: You can see the whole post in the editor. Find the description part and change it to your preferences.
ko_KR: 편집기에서 전체 글을 볼 수 있습니다. 설명 부분을 찾아 원하는 대로 변경합니다.

en: You need to purchase a domain for your website before the preview domain becomes inaccessible. Find a desired website name using a <a style="text-decoration:none; font-weight:bold; color:#673de6" target="_blank" href="https://hpanel.hostinger.com/domains/domain-checker" >domain name searcher.</a >
ko_KR: 미리 보기 도메인에 액세스할 수 없게 되기 전에 웹사이트용 도메인을 구매해야 합니다. <a style="text-decoration:none; font-weight:굵게; color:#673de6" target="_blank" href="https://hpanel.hostinger.com/domains/domain-checker">도메인 이름 검색기를 사용하여 원하는 웹사이트 이름을 찾으세요."</a >

en: You'll love these great deals that were handpicked just for you.
ko_KR: 고객님을 위해 엄선한 특별한 혜택을 만나보세요.

en: You're done setting up your online store!
ko_KR: 온라인 스토어 설정이 완료되었습니다!

en: Your business email
ko_KR: 비즈니스 이메일

en: Your new site will replace the current one. Choose from 140+ professional templates or use AI.
ko_KR: 새 사이트가 현재 사이트를 대체합니다. 140개 이상의 전문 템플릿 중에서 선택하거나 AI를 사용하세요.

en: Your new site will replace the current one. Choose from 140+ professional templates.
ko_KR: 새 사이트가 현재 사이트를 대체합니다. 140개 이상의 전문 템플릿 중에서 선택하세요.

en: Your new site will replace the current one. Use the same description or change it.
ko_KR: 새 사이트가 현재 사이트를 대체합니다. 동일한 설명을 사용하거나 변경하세요.

en: Your progress
ko_KR: 진행 상황

en: Your store name
ko_KR: 스토어 이름

en: Your website is already published and can be accessed using Hostinger free temporary subdomain right now. Here is the current URL of your website:
ko_KR: 웹사이트가 이미 게시되어 있으며 지금 바로 호스팅어 무료 임시 하위 도메인을 사용하여 액세스할 수 있습니다. 웹사이트의 현재 URL은 다음과 같습니다:

en: hPanel - Billing
ko_KR: hPanel - 청구

en: hPanel - Home
ko_KR: hPanel - 홈

en: hPanel - Websites
ko_KR: hPanel - 웹사이트

en: on <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/hostinger/reviews/#new-post" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/hostinger/reviews/#new-post" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">WordPress.org</a>

en: 👋 Welcome to WordPress
ko_KR: 👋 워드프레스에 오신 것을 환영합니다
